Address
740 15th Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005
Main: (202) 628-8866
Fax: (202) 628-9800

Directions
Public transportation: Use Metrorail and exit at either McPherson Square (Blue, Orange, Silver lines) or Metro Center (Red line).

Get directions

For specific inquiries:

Media Inquiries
Andrew Nachison, Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
media@ncrc.org
(202) 524-4880

Alyssa Wiltse-Ahmad, Media Manager
media@ncrc.org
(202) 389-8309

Annual Conference Information
Email: conference@ncrc.org
Web: www.ncrc.org/conference/

Grants, Donations and Sponsorships
John Lazar, Director, Development
jlazar@ncrc.org
(202) 383-7716
Membership, Legislation & Regulatory Policy Issues
Jennifer Jones, Chief, Membership and Policy
(202) 338-7718

Membership inquiries: membership@ncrc.org

The Center for Civil Rights, Fair Lending, Fair Housing, and Legal Issues
Dedrick Asante-Muhammad, Chief, Civil Rights

Housing Counseling Network and Small Business Development
Dedrick Asante-Muhammad, Chief of Equity and Inclusion
dasantemuhammad@ncrc.org

National Training Academy (courses, schedules, conference room rental)
Nsonye Anarado, Training Manager
nanarado@ncrc.org
(202) 524-4883

Older Adults and Age-Friendly Banking Issues
Karen Kali. Operations Specialist
kkali@ncrc.org
(202) 464-2716

Research
Jason Richardson, Director of Research and Evaluation
jrichardson@ncrc.org
(202) 464-2722

Finance and Accounts Payable
Cypriana Hicklen, Grant Accountant
chicklen@ncrc.org
(202) 534-4870

Web and Digital Media
Richard Lynch, Graphic Design & Publications Manager
(202) 464-2718
rlynch@ncrc.org

Notary Services and Scheduling
Joseph Stankavage, Office Manager
jstankavage@ncrc.org
(202) 628-8866