Address
740 15th Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005
Main: (202) 628-8866
Fax: (202) 628-9800

Directions
Public transportation: Use Metrorail and exit at either McPherson Square (Blue, Orange, Silver lines) or Metro Center (Red line).

Get directions

For specific inquiries:

Media Inquiries
Andrew Nachison, Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
media@ncrc.org
(202) 524-4880

Jesse Meisenhelter, Special Assistant to Chiefs
media@ncrc.org
(202) 464-2737

Annual Conference Information
Email: conference@ncrc.org
Web: www.ncrc.org/conference/

Grants, Donations and Sponsorships
John Lazar, Director, Development
(202) 383-7716

jlazar@ncrc.org

Membership, Legislation & Regulatory Policy Issues
Jennifer Jones, Chief, Membership and Policy
(202) 338-7718

Membership inquiries: membership@ncrc.org

The Center for Civil Rights, Fair Lending, Fair Housing, and Legal Issues
Stella Adams, Chief, Civil Rights

Housing Counseling Network and Small Business Development
Stella Adams, Chief of Equity and Inclusion
sadams@ncrc.org

National Training Academy (courses, schedules, conference room rental)
Nsonye Anarado, Training Manager
nanarado@ncrc.org
(202) 524-4883

Older Adults and Age-Friendly Banking Issues
Bob Zdenek, Director of National Neighbors Silver
rzdenek@ncrc.org

Research
Jason Richardson, Director of Research and Evaluation
jrichardson@ncrc.org
(202) 464-2722

Finance and Accounts Payable
Janice Gacuma, Staff Accountant
jgacuma@ncrc.org
(202) 464-2721

Property Management and Rental Inquiries
Doug Wilberding, SVP, Real Estate and Facilities
dwilberding@ncrc.org

Web and Digital Media
Richard Lynch, Graphic Design & Publications Manager
(202) 464-2718
rlynch@ncrc.org